Wilkommen bei Izonil

Entwickler und Hersteller von einziggartigen natürlichen Material Izonil Beimischung.

Trockenputzhergestellt aus Zement, Quarzsand, Izonil Zusatz ist erste Baustoff in der Welt, die 100 % Wasserdicht und 100 % Trocken bei gleichzeitiger Atmungsaktivität.

PUTZ / MÖRTEL / STUCK 100%
100% Complete
Abdichtungssystem 100%
70% Complete
Trocknungssystem 100%
90% Complete

Höhepunkte

Natürlich und ökologisch

Hergestellt aus natürlichen Materialien, völlig harmlos, nicht toxische und umweltfreundliche Lösung.
 

100% funktional

Basierend auf physikalischen Prinzipien anstatt chemischen Prinzipien, verbindet 100% Abdichtungssystem und 100% Trocknungssystem.

BEDIENUNGSFREUNDLICH

Herkömmliche unkomplizierte Anwendung wie bei normalen Putzarbeiten.
 
 

über uns

Wir entwickeln und produzieren Baumaterial, basierend auf Zement, Quarzsand und IZONIL-Zusatz. Unser Baumaterial ist natürlich, 100 % wasserdicht und 100 % trocken bei gleichzeitiger Atmungsaktivität. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die weitere Entwicklung von Lösungen, welche 100 % funktional, umweltfreundlich, einfach zu verarbeiten und kostengünstig sind.

Mit mehr als 16 Jahren Erfahrung in der Bauindustrie wurden unsere Lösungen in realen und extremen Bedingungen getestet, um 100 % Funktionalität zu gewährleisten. Außer der Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vertrieb von hochwertigen Produkten bieten wir technisches Know-how, teilen unsere Erfahrungen und entwickeln komplexe Problemlösungen für Eindringen von Wasser, Feuchtigkeit, Schimmel und anderen negativen Einwirkungen im Bauwesen.

Unsere Produkte sind gemäß den technischen Anforderungen der europäischen Norm mit CE-Kennzeichnung versehen. Diese Kennzeichnung erklärt, dass unsere Produkte alle technischen Vorschriften der Europäischen Union erfüllen. Darüber hinaus sind unsere Produkte hinsichtlich Toxikologie, Trinkwasserverträglichkeit und Wasserdruck-Resistenz zertifiziert.

mehr
Monate Mindesthaltbarkeit
Mindestens Jahre Garantie  
Jahre von 100% Funktionalität

IZONIL PRODUKTE

Unsere Produktpalette umfasst Grundmaterial welches gleichzeitig das Endprodukt ist. Unsere Produktpalette umfasst Lösungen von Widerstand gegen schweren Regen bis zum Widerstand gegen Wasserdruck bis 5 BAR.

MEHR ÜBER PRODUKTE

IZONIL PARTNER WERDEN

Wir bieten Lieferung von einzigartigem Rohmaterial (Izonil Beimischung), technischer Unterstützung, Know-how und Erfahrungen aus verschiedenen Märkten mit ehrlicher und langfristiger Zusammenarbeit. Wir benötigen die Verfügbarkeit von Rohstoffen (Zement und Quarzsand), Trocken-Misch-Anlagen, innovative und fortschrittliche Einstellung, um ein revolutionäres Konzept auf dem Bausektor zu vermarkten.

VERTRIEBSPARTNER

Wir bieten Lieferung von SEMI-Produkten, Endprodukten, technischer Unterstützung, Know-how und Erfahrungen aus verschiedenen Märkten mit ehrlicher und langfristiger Zusammenarbeit. Wir benötigen Vertriebspartner um den schnell wachsenden Markt gerecht werden zu können um ein revolutionäres Konzept auf dem Bausektor zu vermarkten.

BITTE KLICKEN SIE UM DIE KARTE ZU BEWEGEN

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Zögern Sie nicht Kontakt aufzunehmen. Wir werden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

EUROPE HEADQUARTERS

IZONIL GROUP s. r. o.
Address: Svatopeterska 7/3064
Hurbanovo, 94701
Slovakia

ASIA MANUFACTURING BASE

RED LION COMPANY LTD.
Address: Ha Lam Industrial Zone
Binh Phuc Commune
Thang Binh District
Quang Nam Province
Vietnam

MS. VERONIKA KYSKYNOVA
Geschäftsentwicklung
+ 86 132 4006 7816
veronika@izonil.eu
MR. JAN KNAP
Geschäftsentwicklung
+ 421 944 732 431
jano@izonil.eu

logo-top

Welcome to IZONIL

Developer and manufacturer of unique natural material Izonil Admixture.

Dry-mixed plaster made from cement, silica sand and Izonil Admixture is first building material in the world which connects 100 % waterproofing system & 100 % drying system in the same time.

PLASTER / RENDER / STUCCO 100%
100% Complete
WATERPROOFING SYSTEM 100%
70% Complete
DRYING SYSTEM 100%
90% Complete

HIGHLIGHTS

NATURAL & ECOLOGICAL

Made from natural resources, completely harmless, non-toxic and environmentally friendly solution.
 

100 % FUNCTIONAL

Based on physical principles instead of chemical principles, connects 100 % waterproofing system & 100 % drying system.

EASY TO USE

Applied in the same way as common plaster , without difficult & complicated procedures.
 

About Us

We develop and manufacture finishing construction materials: natural admixture for plaster - Izonil Admixture and 100 % waterproof & 100 % drying plasters made from cement, silica sand and Izonil Admixture. We focus on further development of solutions which are 100 % functional, environmentally friendly, easy to use and cost-effective.

With more than 16 years of experience with Izonil our solutions have been tested in real and extreme conditions to ensure 100 % functionality. Besides development, manufacturing and distribution of high quality products we provide technical know-how, we share our experiences and design complex solutions to resolve problems related to water penetration, raising dampness, humidity entrapment, molds creation and other destructive impacts of water in modern construction.

Our products have CE labeling according to technical requirements of European standards which declares that our products fulfill all technical regulations in European Union. In addition our products are provided with non-toxicity certification and certification to be in permanent contact with drinking water

more
months minimum shelf life
years minimum guaranty
years of 100 % functionality
bags

IZONIL PRODUCTS

DEHUMIDIFYING 100 % WATERPROOF BREATHABLE FINISHING BUILDING MATERIALS

  • Plaster / plastering mortar
  • Skim coat / thin plaster
  • Thermal insulating lightweight plaster / screed

SOLUTION FOR CONSTRUCTION, AGRICULTURE AND LANDSCAPING

  • 100 % waterproof sand

RAW MATERIAL TO MANUFACTURE IZONIL PRODUCTS

  • natural powder component

MORE ABOUT PRODUCTS DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

MANUFACTURING PARTNERS red-dot

Become our manufacturing partner. For existing dry-mix manufacturers we offer tailored supply of unique natural raw material (Izonil component), technical support, know-how and experiences from various markets, honest and long-term cooperation. For new dry-mix manufacturers we offer also advisory and technical support with setting up a dry-mix plant.

To become manufacturer of Izonil concept, we require availability of high quality raw materials (grey or white cement, mechanically washed and dried silica sand, calcium carbonate), computerized dry-mix plant, innovative and progressive mindset and goodwill to bring revolutionary concept to building material market.

CONTACT US FOR MORE DETAILS

DISTRIBUTION PARTNERS blue-dot

Become our distribution partner. We offer supply of final products from the closest / most efficient manufacturing spot, technical support, know-how and experiences from various markets, honest and long-term cooperation. We offer also advisory and technical support with setting up a dry-mix plant when the demand grows.

To become distributor of Izonil products, we require access to building material market, storage capacity for reasonable amount of stocks, ability to handle technical support for customers, innovative and progressive mindset, goodwill to bring revolutionary concept to construction market.

CONTACT US FOR MORE DETAILS

Please click on the map to move

Contact Us

Dont hesitate to get in touch. We'll get back to you within 24 hours.

EUROPE HEADQUARTERS

IZONIL GROUP s. r. o.
Address: Svatopeterska 7/3064
Hurbanovo, 94701
Slovakia

ASIA MANUFACTURING BASE

RED LION COMPANY LTD.
Address: Ha Lam Industrial Zone
Binh Phuc Commune
Thang Binh District
Quang Nam Province
Vietnam

MR. JAN KNAP
business development
+421 944 732 431 (whats app)
+ 63 917 240 9511 (viber)
jano@izonil.eu